Covid-19 Register - RESIDENTS

Important Information

Only fill out this form if you are a local resident travelling to or within the Torres Shire area. If you have any questions or require assistance with this form please contact Torres Shire Council via or (07) 4069 1336.

If you are travelling to one of the TSIRC islands (which are listed), then you must register your application for entry at

  • Boigu (Talbot Island)
  • Dauan (Mt Cornwallis Island)
  • Saibai Island
  • Mabuiag (Jervis Island)
  • Badu (Mulgrave Island)
  • Moa Island - Arkai (Kubin Community)
  • Moa Island - Wug (St Pauls Community)
  • Kirirri (Hammond Island)
  • Iama (Yam Island)
  • Warraber (Sue Island)
  • Poruma (Coconut Island)
  • Masig (Yorke Island)
  • Ugar (Stephen Island)
  • Erub (Darnley Island)
  • Mer (Murray Island)