Executives

Ceo dalassa yorkston rz

 

Chief Executive Officer

Mrs Dalassa Yorkston
Email: dalassa.yorkston@torres.qld.gov.au

 

Director Corporate and Community Services

Mr Harish Nair
Email: harish.nair@torres.qld.gov.au

Director Engineering & Infrastructure Services

Mr Ed Kulpa
Email: ed.kulpa@torres.qld.gov.au

Director Governance and Planning Services

Currently Vacant
Email:  

Works Manager

Mr Daniel Pemberton
Email: daniel.pemberton@torres.qld.gov.au

Manager Business Services

Mr David Abednego
Email: david.abednego@torres.qld.gov.au

Executive Secretary

Ms Ethel Mosby
Email: ethel.mosby@torres.qld.gov.au

Finance Manager

Ms Dorene Riley
Email: dorene.riley@torres.qld.gov.au

Airport Manager

Mr David Hanlon
Email: david.hanlon@torres.qld.gov.au

Human Resource Manager

Ms Tanya Loban
Email: tanya.loban@torres.qld.gov.au

Regulatory Manager

Mr Joseph Sabatino
Email: joseph.sabatino@torres.qld.gov.au